John Jay Class of 1994 is planning a reunion, come one come all!! Can you believe it's been 20 years? Where did the time go? Let's get together and find out.

Okay Mustangs, sorry for the late notice, here are the details as promised.

When: June 28, 2014 7:00pm-11:00pm

Where: I-10 Icehouse, 9518 Console Drive San Antonio, TX 78229 located across from Boneheadz near I-10 and Wurzbach

There will be drink specials and a full bar.

We look forward to seeing everyone at this event.


Select Ticket

Select the number of people you will like to register. (Name fields will then appear)
Enter the first and last name(s) of the registrant(s) in the fields.
Click on submit at the bottom of the page to continue.
Registration Ticket
Registration for John Jay Class of 1994
Number of Registrations:
Sort By: Most Recent | Last Name | First Name | Name at Graduation

Guest RSVP'd Purchased Tickets
Anabeth Wilson
Philip Galdeano
Victoria Fernandez (goel)
Jason Solis
Roxanne Longoria (Acosta)
Byron Armstrong
Laura Armstrong
Corina Rizo (Corona)
Wally Corona
Dominic De La O
Raquel De La O
Tim Garza
John Gutierrez
Yvonne Ibarra
Joanna Martinez (Nishimura)
Amanda Rivera (pena)
David Pena
Andrea Ramos
Sergio Ramos
David Serbin
Margaret Hernandez (Contreras)
Tishaun Miller (Grant)
Vaughn Grant III
Melissa Perez
Denise Gonzales (Armenta)
Robert Armenta
Ennis Hodges
Suzel Galan (Mireles)
Christopher Aaron Rabago
Melissa Longoria (Rabago)
Christina Crenshaw
Robert Echeverri
Aaron Lomas
Robert Flores
Forrest Watkins
Deondra Wiley (Barrow)
Jackie Vale (Bass)
Melanie Cooper (Rudy's Date (Cooper)
Miriam Fuentes
Rodolfo Garcia
Christen Bubenik
Alisa Campbell
Miguel Aceves (Farias)
Chris Flores
Jason Gonzalez
Phillip Hicks
Charles Luna
Jeff McLain
Michele Crenshaw (McLain)
Andre Porter
Tanisha Porter
Juan Reyes
Cherie Curry (Curry-McKinney)
Mandy Hale (Longoria)
Kelly Diggs
Charles Hanna
Helen Owens (Hanna)
Martina Esquivel (Jackson)
Eddie McAfee
Dorita Boston (Minturn)
Jermaine Rice
Brian Roerich
Billie Glass (Tolbert)
Robert Tolbert
Jerome Wagner
Jerome Wagnerr
To Be Determined
Steven Ibarra
Stacey McCarthy (McAllister)
Anita Ortiz (Ortiz)
Alan Snyder
Total 0 71